Thomas Blug (g), Thijs van Leer (B3, flute, voice) Raoul Walton (b), Wolf Simon (d), Bernie Wittmann (keys)


01 I’ll Be There
02 Visions
03 The Witching Hour
04 Leave Of Absence
05 Flash
06 Beauty
07 Electric Gallery
08 Love Crimes
09 Still Alive
10 Missin You Already

see also live in Raalte on DVD